Generation 1: Chapter 1

Finally young adult, free to decide my life on my own and not after my fathers very hard rules. I am a daughter born out of a very rich family, always dressed up as a doll and to be married away to whom my father would like the best.

09-08-14_9-30 PMI ran away the day I turned young adult and found this piece of empty land in Willow Creek. Its big but that’s good, because I am going to start a legacy, my own legacy. I am Tamara Torburden, and my heirs will have to follow a few roles.

My Legacy is Strict Matriarchy, Strict Traditional and by my Living Will.

09-08-14_9-51 PM-2But first things first, I could finally go fishing. I had always dreamt about standing in the nature for hours and colleting those beautiful creatures swimming in the water. But as a soon to be married away little doll of cause I was never allowed to go after that dream.

09-08-14_9-55 PMBut no fish would bite yet, so I decided to go fish for a man, I have never tried that either. A shy wave and he stopped to talk with me. Only problem was he reminded me to much of my dad choices, so I quickly waved goodbye.

09-08-14_10-00 PM-2Then there was this young man, his last name was Cahill and we soon hit it off pretty well. He even dragged me into a hug out of no where. I became more and more confident when talking to men, so I dared it and asked if he had family in town. And yes he was married! Just a friend then. Moving on to the next guy.

09-08-14_10-11 PMThe park didn’t seem to bring me luck, after a few more missed conversations I decided to go somewhere else to try my luck. There I met this funny guy, but after he started pranking me that was fastly over too.

09-08-14_10-08 PM-4So I went into the bar to snack a bit, and that woman behind me is Cahills wife! I couldn’t stand to see the love between the two of them, so I hurried out of there again.

09-08-14_10-15 PM-4Fishing in solitude, peace and quiet, you name it, and at least here I was having some luck, look at this cute little one. My first catch, but definitely not the last one, I was hooked.

09-08-14_10-18 PM-2That night I fell asleep at the bar, I had no furniture, and no house on my lot yet, that must be the duty of the day tomorrow I thought before I fell asleep.

Leave a comment