Generation 1: Chapter 3

Next morning I woke up because of the sun in my eyes. Wait what?! Sun in my eyes? I was not lying anywhere near the window! But what window? The house was gone, only thing left was the bed I started with.

09-17-14_10-41 PM-2I was in rage, where had our house gone. What had he done?
Last night in my dream, he explained, I am 100% sure I heard the voice of Pinstar, telling that no real legacy founder would user the savings off their newly found love to build the house, so I had to donate the 20.000.

09-18-14_7-59 AM
So we went to the library to find some jobs, could I become a fisherswoman? No sadly not, what about a daycare then, that could be fun. Negative, that was not possible either. Then a writer? Yes, bingo, I was going to be a great author.

09-17-14_10-49 PM
Shaowen wanted to be a professional cowboy, but that was not a real job. I told him about the entertainer branch, but that was not really him. As a joke he said I want to be an Astronaut. I did not take it as a joke and sent him training, astronauts need to be fit for fight!

09-18-14_5-24 PM-3
Working hard, and living with only the most necessary things, on a plain spot of land was not always the most exiting thing.

09-18-14_5-39 PM
So we had to make it exiting. *Hides under the blankets*

09-18-14_5-38 PM
And even though life was hard, life had to go on, and we where soon expecting. It was a little kicker and Shaowen loved to feel when the baby moved.

09-18-14_5-53 PM
From the front you could nearly not see that I was pregnant, but on my grin you could maybe guess I just completed something, my first book.

09-18-14_5-55 PM
I hurried to the mail box to get it published, lets see the money get rolling in now!

09-18-14_6-01 PM
That night we both sat down to read and talk, I needed to read for my career, and Shaowen always had a need to read just one book more, he was a little nerdy cowboy. But the reading was roughly interrupted from some pain.

09-18-14_6-04 PM
The crib was ready, now I just needed to give birth to our first born, why it be a boy or a girl?

One response to “Generation 1: Chapter 3

  1. I love the “voice of pinstar” haha good way of doing a recovery! great story trying to catch up on all the stories I’ve missed up. Few more chapters to go!

    Like

Leave a comment