Generation 2: Chapter 4

I felt kind of alone after our fight, I did not think he would react like that. Marcel had talked with Valentin afterwards. It was not so much that we where having a child what made him chocked, it was that he had to be responsible and be in a legacy.

10-21-14_9-58 AM-2So I did paint, it was relaxing and something I could get my mind off with. I dreamt off seign the sandy shores togehter with my new baby.

10-21-14_10-42 AM Neil took over the easel each time i needed to lyi down, I think he might be trying out the Painters career right now. I wonder if he will finally settle for something.

10-21-14_10-10 AM
Marcel was again improving his handiness skill, I was so afraid he would hurt himself with that big saw.

10-21-14_9-47 AM Carter turned into a child, he has so much of both Marcel and Keisha, its amazing. Will my little wonderbundle also look like us?

10-21-14_10-07 AM-3Carter was a very creative you lad. A little bit insane like his mother, I could hear him sit and chat with himself while drawing his fantastic small pictures.

10-21-14_10-01 AM-2Marcel had learned good from our dad, and declared to Carter that school was very important.

10-21-14_10-28 AM-2I got my Valentin back, we had a big talk about his reaction. It was not so much the baby he was mad about, it was the whole beign a part of a legacy. He wanted to be a party animal, and was not sure he could be responsible enough.

10-21-14_10-47 AM-2For my career and aspiration i had to view alot of art, and no the art is not discusting, I was just having some morning sickness.

10-21-14_10-51 AM-3Mom still enjoyed her fishing, she went to alot of new places in hopes of finding some new fish, we knew there where 25 sorts in the world, and she had not seen half of them yet, she wanted to change that fact.

10-21-14_10-55 AM-3Marcel also wanted to see some of everything, in this case frogs, and so he went on the search, and collected all he could on the way.

10-22-14_10-25 AMI had painted a few paintings by now. So i hung them all up to watch them and decide which to sell and which to keep.

10-22-14_10-08 AMValentin started working on his aspiration here testing out his party moves on Sydney, she was not rather impressed, so i think there is a long way for him to go still.

10-22-14_10-39 AM-2Mother and I spent alot of time talking now, about the heirs rresponsibilities, the rules we had to live by, and how to best break it to the next generation, she was sorry how she had told me that I was now the heir.

10-22-14_10-40 AM-2I was getting bigger day by day now.  Mom loved to talk to the baby.
You are a strong girl she would say, you will continue our family.
Was mom getting a little bit senile with her age?

10-22-14_10-50 AM-3And then one morning the pain was here, i so understand why Keisha sounded like she was dying. It really hurt.

Was mom right was it a girl? Or a boy?

Leave a comment